Skip to content

Party Over There!

December 30, 2011

Hey all!  Merry Christmas, happy new year, happy Hanukkah, and crazy Kwanza to everyone, even if it’s a little late!

I just wanted to pop by to let you all know about my latest project.  I have been sharing all of my thrifting finds at Goodwill and other thrift stores with  my family and friends, and so many of them wanted me to start documenting it.  Thus began my new fashion blog:  A Wife of Material.  Please stop by, say hi, and look around.  It would be great if you followed me as well!  I will be sharing how I am learning to style my clothing so that they look age appropriate (a risk you run when you teach high school), how I am revamping my wardrobe on $10 a month (yes, just $10!), and what reflections on what I am seeing on runways, YouTube, stores, etc.

Have a great new year!  Enjoy 2012!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

