Skip to content

Vlog Friday: I Do My Little Turn On The Catwalk

February 26, 2011

Welcome to Friday, vlogging people!  Well, I guess you could really kiss Friday goodbye at this point in time since it’s almost 9:50 PM.  Oops.  I got so swept up in crafting today that I didn’t shower until ten minutes before I did my vlog.  I showered for you!  You’re welcome.

Our prompt for this week was…

Share your favorite springtime outfit.

Ha!  We’re supposed to be in spring?  Very funny.  Since Maine doesn’t experience spring until early June, all of the outfits I really would show you are buried away in our storage unit upstairs.  The picture below will show the one that I really wanted to share, but I came up with something else for the vlog!

See?  This is the outfit I wanted to share:

I love this dress because it’s so airy, fun, and summery.  I also love that I got to experience my honeymoon in it, which is a special set of memories.  Even that little old lady who yelled at me for being too exposed.

What are some of your favorite spring outfits?  Any funny stories associated with them?

If you are part of Vlog Fridays or VOTMC, comment below!  I’d love to see what you have to share!

One Comment leave one →
  1. February 26, 2011 3:50 am

    Summer dresses are the best! I showcased some of my faves on my vlog. I hope you can find your outfit!

Leave a Reply

