Skip to content

Vlog Friday: Kissy Kissy!

February 18, 2011

Oh my goodness.  Thank the Lord it is Friday.  This week has been such a trying week, emotionally and physically, and I am so ready to have a week of vacation.

This week’s prompt for the Vlog of the Week was…

Tell us about your first kiss.

Ah, first kisses… I decided to share a couple of my first kisses, like the one in first grade where my best friend Sean kissed me on the cheek and then demanded that I bring him a Twinkie.  He never got that Twinkie, which is fine because he gave another girl a ring a few weeks later, so I drew a jagged broken heart and left it in his cubby.  Take that, two-timing ring giver!  Then there was my real first kiss in seventh grade, my first kiss with B, and our first kiss as a married couple… none of which happened without some awkwardness.

You know those wedding photos I was talking about?  Yeah… I wasn’t kidding about their epicness.

Join in on Vlog Fridays!

Tell us about your first kiss(es)!

We Vlog Friday.  Do you?

 

One Comment leave one →
  1. February 20, 2011 8:54 pm

    Amazing stories, all of them! Love it! Love the haircut too!

Leave a Reply

