Skip to content

Vlog Fridays: Here We Go!

January 21, 2011

So I have decided to test the waters of the whole vlog trend (a vlog is a video blog for those of you who haven’t come across it yet) by completing my first Friday Vlog.  Every Friday, a new prompt will be assigned to vlog about, which seems pretty cool to be able to have online chats with people you tend to follow online.  I have given it a shot, and since this is the first one, be nice!  I also apologize for my appearance.  I was just about to workout (see?  I’m keeping up with my fitness!) and decided to do it while B wasn’t home to mock me!

This week’s prompt:  When did you realize you were an adult?

Join in on the vlogging!  (Is that a word?  Well, I guess it is now!  It’s okay, I’m licensed to make up words.  You get that with an English degree.)

2 Comments leave one →
  1. January 22, 2011 2:51 am

    Great vlog post! I am so proud of you for getting a 403b! Besides the one I pay into automatically for work, I haven’t done the adult thing of actually setting up anything smart like that. Well done you, even if you do look 18 to those people 🙂

  2. January 22, 2011 11:42 pm

    I’m so glad you played along!
    And it’s really grown up that you set up your retirement, you make me feel not very grown up for not having one, haha.

Leave a Reply

