Skip to content

Um… Where Did Time Go?

January 18, 2011

Today, B and I have been married for six months.  SIX!  Where on earth did that time go?!

I can safely say that they have been some of the happiest six months I have ever been blessed enough to live, and I love B even more now than the day I married him.

B, I love you; you make me happy in ways I didn’t know existed and you make me laugh on a daily basis.  Happy six-month anniversary!  Only six more until yummy cake (oh, and our real anniversary… but yummy cake too!)!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

